Site Menu
Natural State Landowner Conservation Awards
Greenway Cultivating Partner


2023 Award Winners

Earl Peeples

Clark County

Jeff Cady

Franklin County

Ronnie Norman

Randolph County

Mike and Susan Phillips

Benton County

Dan and Kay Reeves

Montgomery County

North Central Arkansas Master Naturalist

North Central Arkansas

DMAP Club of the Year - Rock Creek Ranch

Franklin County

David Graves (AGFC Private Lands Employee)

Greenway Private Lands Award

Brinkley Regional Office

Eli Powers (AGFC Fisheries Employee)

Greenway Stream Habitat Award

Mountain Home Office

Click here to view the 2022 NSLCA Banquet Program.


2022 Award Winners

Brian Nalley

Saline County

Thomas Baldridge

White County

Tom Shrum

Madison County

Wayne Gearhardt

Randolph County

Representative Jack Fortner

Marion County

Central Arkansas Master Naturalists

Pulaski County

DMAP of the Year - Walnut Bayou Hunting Club

Little River County

Matthew Irvin (AGFC Fisheries Employee)

Russellville Regional Office

Calvin Wakefield (AGFC Wildlife Employee)

Calico Rock Regional Office

2021 Award Winners

Dwan and Gerald Garrison

Marion County

Jay Randolph

Sebastian County

2020 Award Winners

Will Maxwell

Drew County

Peyton Daniel III

Woodruff County

Henry Jones

Conway County

2019 Award Winners

James Gibbons

Franklin County

David Love

Sebastian County

Walker Morris

Crittenden County

Twig Satterfield

Faulkner County

2018 Award Winners

Joel and Sloan Hampton

Arkansas County

Kenneth and Grady Harvell

Izard County

David Baker

Conway County

2016 Award Winners

Dellos Clemons

Cleburne County

Dr. Tim Simon

Drew County

2014 Award Winners

David Cahoon

Randolph County

Miles Goggans

Arkansas County

Ronnie Strickland

Chicot County

2012 Award Winners

Reno and Beverly Romanin

Yell County

Julie Williamson

Baxter County

2010 Award Winner

Marvin Maurras

Franklin County